Ambassadors

Perham Area Chamber of Commerce Ambassadors are our front-line representatives at public and Chamber sponsored events and activities. Ambassadors assist in the promotion, volunteer support and development of various Chamber sponsored events. Being an Ambassador is an excellent opportunity to expand your contact list, get involved in the community, and grow your business while representing the Perham area. To become an Ambassador, call the Perham Area Chamber at (218) 346-7710.

Perham Area Chamber Ambassadors

Lisa Glynn
Chairperson/Business After Hours Coordinator
United Community Bank, Perham
218-346-5700
lglynn@ucbankmn.com

Shelly Becker
Lakes Family Eyecare
218-346-3073
robecker1975@gmail.com

Evie Fowler
Precision Landscaping
218-367-LAWN (5296)
evie.fowler@plandscapes.com

Sue Von Ruden
Perham Health
218-347-1304
sue.vonruden@perhamhealth.org

Angela Quam
Consolidated Title Services
218-346-4110
angela@cactitle.com

Kevin Keil
Chamber Representative

kkeil@klnfamilybrands.com

Shiloh Cariveau
Ambassador Visit Coordinator
Central Minnesota Credit Union
218-346-4450
shilohc@mycmcu.org

Deb Anstadt
Bremer Bank, Perham
218-346-2900
dmanstadt@bremer.com

Amy Pfeffer      
United Community Bank
218-346-5700
amyp@ucbankmn.com

Kellie Smith  
Pine Island Fish Co.
218-346-2277
destinationdiningmn@gmail.com

Jodi Guck
Perham Printing
218-346-2870
jodi@perhamprinting.com

Caitlin Moulzolf
Perham Printing
218-346-2870
csr@perhamprinting.com

Sandy Palubicki
Chamber Ambassador Rep
Perham Area Chamber of Commerce
218-346-7710
chamber@perhamcc.com

Neil Wrangham
Chamber Representative

nbwrangham@arvig.net

Jackie Bunkowske
KLN Family Brands
218-347-0525
jbunkowske@klnfamilybrands.com

Ashley Anderson
Central Minnesota Credit Union
218-346-4450
ashleya@mycmcu.org

Cheryl Stoll
GrandStay Hotel & Suites
218-346-2033 
perham@grandstay.net

185 EAST MAIN PERHAM MN 56573
DIRECTIONS TO PERHAMPRIVACY POLICY  •  218-346-7710
chamber@perhamcc.com

© 2019 Perham Chamber of Commerce.