Ambassadors

Perham Area Chamber of Commerce Ambassadors are our front-line representatives at public and Chamber sponsored events and activities. Ambassadors assist in the promotion, volunteer support and development of various Chamber sponsored events. Being an Ambassador is an excellent opportunity to expand your contact list, get involved in the community, and grow your business while representing the largest business organization in the Perham area. To become an Ambassador, call the Perham Area Chamber at (218) 346-7710.

Perham Area Chamber Ambassadors for 2018

Lisa Glynn

Chairperson/Business After Hours Coordinator

United Community Bank, Perham

218-346-5700

Email: lglynn@ucbankmn.com

 

Evie Bowman Fowler

Visit Coordinator

Perham Health Medical Accessories

218-347-1582

Email: evie.fowler@perhamhealth.org

Sandy Palubicki

Ambassador Rep

Perham Area Chamber of Commerce

 218-346-7710

Email:  chamber@perhamcc.com

 

Shelly Becker

Lakes Family Eyecare

218-346-3073

Email: robecker1975@gmail.com

 

Deb Anstadt

Bremer Bank, Perham

218-346-2900

Email: dmanstadt@bremer.com

Chuck Johnson

City of Perham – EDA
218-346-4455
Email: cjohnson@cityofperham.com

Rendi Cae Meyer

Level iii
218-346-4131
Email: rcae13@gmail.com

 

Neil Wrangham

218-346-6371
Email: nbwrangham@arvig.net

Jackie Bunkowske

KLN Family Brands

218-347-0525

Email: jbunkowske@klnfamilybrands.com

Sue Von Ruden

Perham Health
218-347-1304
Email: sue.vonruden@perhamhealth.org

 
 

Doreen Nelson

GrandStay Hotel & Suites

218-346-2033

Email: perham@grandstay.net

Shiloh Cariveau

Central Minnesota Credit Union
218-346-4450
Email: shilohc@mycmcu.org

185 EAST MAIN PERHAM MN 56573
DIRECTIONS TO PERHAMPRIVACY POLICY  •  218-346-7710
chamber@perhamcc.com

© 2017 Perham Chamber of Commerce. Website by Arvig® Media.