Ambassadors

Perham Area Chamber of Commerce Ambassadors are our front-line representatives at public and Chamber sponsored events and activities. Ambassadors assist in the promotion, volunteer support and development of various Chamber sponsored events. Being an Ambassador is an excellent opportunity to expand your contact list, get involved in the community, and grow your business while representing the largest business organization in the Perham area. To become an Ambassador, call the Perham Area Chamber at (218) 346-7710.

Perham Area Chamber Ambassadors

Lisa Glynn
Chairperson/Business After Hours Coordinator
United Community Bank, Perham
218-346-5700
Email: lglynn@ucbankmn.com

Evie King Fowler
Perham Health Medical Accessories
218-347-1582
Email: evie.fowler@perhamhealth.org

Sandy Palubicki
Chamber Ambassador Rep
Perham Area Chamber of Commerce
218-346-7710
Email:  chamber@perhamcc.com

Shelly Becker
Lakes Family Eyecare
218-346-3073
Email: robecker1975@gmail.com

Deb Anstadt
Bremer Bank, Perham
218-346-2900
Email: dmanstadt@bremer.com

Chuck Johnson
City of Perham – EDA
218-346-4455
Email: cjohnson@cityofperham.com

Pam Zinniel
PayMasters
218-844-7560
Email: pamzinniel@paymasters.co

Amy Pfeffer      
United Community Bank
218-346-5700
Email: amyp@ucbankmn.com

Jackie Bunkowske
KLN Family Brands
218-347-0525
Email: jbunkowske@klnfamilybrands.com

Sue Von Ruden
Perham Health
218-347-1304
Email: sue.vonruden@perhamhealth.org

Doreen Nelson
GrandStay Hotel & Suites
218-346-2033
Email: perham@grandstay.net

Shiloh Cariveau
Central Minnesota Credit Union
218-346-4450
Email: shilohc@mycmcu.org

Kellie Smith  
Pine Island Fish Co.
218-346-2277
Email: destinationdiningmn@gmail.com

Erin Bishop   
United Community Bank
218-346-5700
Email: erinb@ucbankmn.com

Open

185 EAST MAIN PERHAM MN 56573
DIRECTIONS TO PERHAMPRIVACY POLICY  •  218-346-7710
chamber@perhamcc.com

© 2017 Perham Chamber of Commerce. Website by Arvig® Media.