218-346-7710 chamber@perhamcc.com

Chamber Choice Awards Banquet

2022 Chamber Choice Awards Banquet
This year’s banquet will be held on Thursday, April 7th at The Cactus, 43521 Fort Thunder Rd, Perham, MN. Social hour begins at 5:30 pm, Dinner at 6:30 pm, with the program to follow at approximately 7:15 pm.
This year we will be honoring Dr. Mark Paulson, Dr. Brett Glawe and Dr. Kailey Witt with the Leadership Award.
Randy Mattfeld will receive the Hall of Fame Award.
Kim Nelson will receive our Humanitarian Award.
Carol Rethemeier and Kevin Kupferschmidt will each receive a Volunteer Award.
The Best in Business Award goes to Joe Foltz Construction/Interiors by Winkels/Rivers Edge Cabinetry.
The Small Town Spirit Award recipient is Disgruntled Brewing.
Reservations are available now for $30 per person.
Contact the Chamber by email at chamber@perhamcc.com or call the Chamber at (218) 346-7710. Place reservations by March 25th.
Those who are unable to attend the meal are invited for the awards ceremony, at approximately 7:15 pm.

The event is finished.


Apr 07 2022


5:30 pm - 7:30 pm


The Cactus
43521 Fort Thunder Road

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *