218-346-7710 chamber@perhamcc.com

Chamber Choice Awards Banquet

Please Join Us for the 2020 Chamber Choice Awards Banquet

This year’s banquet will be held on Thursday, September 24 at The Cactus, 43521 Fort Thunder Rd, Perham, MN.  Social hour begins at 5:30 pm, Dinner at 6:30 pm, with the program to follow at approximately 7:15 pm.

This year we will be honoring Darrin Swanson with the Leadership Award.

David Arvig and Gary Ebeling will each receive a Hall of Fame Award.

Perham 180 will receive our Humanitarian Award.

Shirley Davidson will each receive a Volunteer Award.

The Best in Business Award goes to The Cactus and

the Small Town Spirit Award recipient is Richter’s Menswear.

Reservations are available from Chamber of Commerce for $30 per person. 

Contact the Chamber by email at chamber@perhamcc.com or call Sandy at (218) 346-7710 for reservations by Sept. 17, 2020.  If you want to reserve a table, we can help you there as well.

Those who are unable to attend the meal are invited for the awards ceremony, at approximately 7:15 pm.

The event is finished.


Sep 24 2020


All Day

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *