Meet Our Ambassadors!

Perham Area Chamber of Commerce Ambassadors are our front-line representatives at public and Chamber sponsored events and activities. Ambassadors assist in the promotion, volunteer support and development of various Chamber sponsored events. Being an Ambassador is an excellent opportunity to expand your contact list, get involved in the community, and grow your business while representing the Perham area. To become an Ambassador, call the Perham Area Chamber at (218) 346-7710.

Perham Area Chamber Ambassadors

Lisa Glynn
Chairperson/Business After Hours Coordinator
United Community Bank, Perham
218-346-5700
lglynn@ucbankmn.com

Shelly Becker
Lakes Family Eyecare
218-346-3073
robecker1975@gmail.com

Kelly Dorholt
Precision Landscaping
218-367-LAWN (5296)
kelly.dorholt@plandscapes.com

Sue Von Ruden
Perham Health
218-347-1304
sue.vonruden@perhamhealth.org

Angela Quam
Consolidated Title Services
218-346-4110
angela@cactitle.com

Shiloh Cariveau
Ambassador Visit Coordinator
Magnifi Financial Credit Union
218-260-4458
shiloh.cariveau@mymagnifi.org

Deb Anstadt
Bremer Bank, Perham
218-346-2900
dmanstadt@bremer.com

Amy Pfeffer      
Shearer’s
218-346-7000
amypfeffer@shearers.com

Jodi Guck
Perham Printing
218-346-2870
jodi@perhamprinting.com

Pam Zinnniel
Pay Masters
218-844-7560
pamzinniel@paymasters.co

Rebecca Umland
Chamber Ambassador Rep
Perham Area Chamber of Commerce
218-346-7710
rebecca@perhamcc.com

Chad Gabrielson
Big McDonald Resort
218-758-2369
chad@bigmcdonaldresort.com

Ashley Anderson
Magnifi Financial Credit Union
218-346-4450
ashley.anderson@mymagnifi.org

Nick Murdock
Perham Economic Development Director / Perham Atrea Chamber Director
218-346-9798
nmurdock@cityofperham.com

185 EAST MAIN PERHAM MN 56573
DIRECTIONS TO PERHAMPRIVACY POLICY  •  218-346-7710
chamber@perhamcc.com

© 2019 Perham Chamber of Commerce. 

HOSTED BY