Board of Directors

Sandra Waldon, President (Term: 2018-2020)

United Community Bank

Phone: 218.346.5700

Email:  sandraw@ucbankmn.com

 

Chad Gabrielson (Term: 2017-2018)

Big McDonald Resort

Phone: 218.758.2369

Email:  chad@bigmcdonaldresort.com

 

Cody Palubicki (Term: 2018-2019)

Kenny’s Candy / Tuffy’s

Phone: 218.346.2340

Email: cpalubicki@klnfamilybrands.com

 

Tony Stoll (Term: 2018-2020)

BHH Partners

Phone: (218) 346-4505

Email: office@bhhmn.com

Amanda Reynolds, Vice President (Term: 2018-2020)

Perham Health

Phone: 218.347.4500

Email: amanda.reynolds@perhamhealth.org

 

Linda Stoll (Term: 2017-2018)

Coldwell Banker Preferred Partners

Phone: 218.346.7672

Email: stoll@coldwellbanker.com

 

Blake Minge (Term: 2018-2020)

Cactus Restaurant

Phone: 218.346.2554

Email: blake@thecactusperham.com

Diane Colosky, Secretary / Treasurer (Term: 2017-2019)

KLN Family Brands / Tuffy’s

Phone: 218.346.7500

Email: dcolosky@klnfamilybrands.com

 

Bob Dreger (Term: 2017-2018)

Landmark Liquors

Phone: 218.346.2150

Email: bdreger@cityofperham.com

 

Sarah Hayden (Term: 2016-2018)

Bay Window Quilt Shop

Phone: 218.346.7272

Email: katie@baywindowquiltshop.com

185 EAST MAIN PERHAM MN 56573
DIRECTIONS TO PERHAMPRIVACY POLICY  •  218-346-7710
chamber@perhamcc.com

© 2017 Perham Chamber of Commerce. Website by Arvig® Media.