Board of Directors

Cody Palubicki, President (Term through 2022)
Tuffy’s
Phone: 218.346.2340
cpalubicki@klnfamilybrands.com

Chad Gabrielson (Term through 2021)
Big McDonald Resort
Phone: 218.758.2369
chad@bigmcdonaldresort.com

Sandra Waldon, Vice President
(Term through 2020)
United Community Bank
Phone: 218.346.5700
sandraw@ucbankmn.com

Blake Minge (Term through 2020)
Cactus Restaurant
Phone: 218.346.2554
blake@thecactusperham.com

Amanda Reynolds
(Term through 2020)
Perham Health
Phone: 218.347.4500
amanda.reynolds@perhamhealth.org

Diane Colosky, Secretary / Treasurer
(Term through 2022)
KLN Family Brands / Tuffy’s
Phone: 218.346.7500
dcolosky@klnfamilybrands.com

Jodi Guck (Term through 2021)
Perham Printing
Phone: 218.346.2870
jodi@perhamprinting.com

Cindy Murphy (Term through 2021)
Central Market
Phone: 218.346.6750
cindym@centralmarketdl.com

Cassie Hahn (Term through 2021)
Brew Ale & Eats
Phone: 218.346.5932
cassie@brewrestaurants.com

Tony Stoll (Term through 2020)
BHH Partners
Phone: (218) 346-4505
office@bhhmn.com

185 EAST MAIN PERHAM MN 56573
DIRECTIONS TO PERHAMPRIVACY POLICY  •  218-346-7710
chamber@perhamcc.com

© 2019 Perham Chamber of Commerce. 

HOSTED BY