Board of Directors

Sandra Waldon, President (Term: Through 2017)

United Community Bank

301 West Main Street, Perham, MN 56573
Phone: 218.346.5700
Email:  sandraw@ucbankmn.com

Chad Garielson, Vice President (Term: 2017-2018)

Big McDonald Resort

34654 Big McDonald Lane, Dent, MN 56528
Phone: 218-758- 2369
Email:  chad@bigmcdonaldresort.com

Diane Colosky, Secretary (Term: 2017-2019)

Shearer’s Snacks

400 Lakeside Drive, Perham, MN 56573
Phone: 218.346.7000
Email: dianecolosky@shearers.com

Tim Birkeland, Treasurer (Term: Through 2017)

Bremer Bank

801 Market Street, Perham, MN 56573
Phone: 218.346.1300
Email: tmbirkeland@bremer.com

Lori Lindgren (Term: 2017-2019)

Bremer Bank

1000 Coney Street, Perham, MN  56573
Phone: 218.347.1200
Email: lorilindgren@perhamhealth.org

Linda Stoll (Term: 2017-2018)

Coldwell Banker Preferred Partners

235 West Main, Perham, MN  56573
Phone: 218.346.7672
Email: stoll@coldwellbanker.com

Bob Dreger (Term: 2017-2018)

Landmark Liquors

913 Market Street, Perham, MN 56573 Phone: 218.346.2150
Email: bdreger@cityofperham.com

Justin Helmke (Term: Through 2017)

JH Signs

41357 460th Street, Perham, MN 56573
Phone: 218.346.7446
Email: justin@jhsigns.com

Sarah Hayden, Secretary (Term: 2017-2018)

Bay Window Quilt Shop

116 2nd Avenue SW, Perham, MN  56573
Phone: 218.346.7272
Email: katie@baywindowquiltshop.com

Emma Anderson-Otto (Term: Through 2017)

Lakeside Tap & Event Center

2727 450th St, Perham, MN 56573
Phone: 218-346- 6070
Email: emma@perhamlakeside.com

185 EAST MAIN PERHAM MN 56573
DIRECTIONS TO PERHAMPRIVACY POLICY  •  218-346-7710
chamber@perhamcc.com

© 2017 Perham Chamber of Commerce. Website by Arvig® Media.