Board of Directors

Amanda Reynolds, President
(Term through 2020)
Perham Health
Phone: 218.347.4500
Email: amanda.reynolds@perhamhealth.org

Chad Gabrielson (Term through 2021)
Big McDonald Resort
Phone: 218.758.2369
Email:  chad@bigmcdonaldresort.com

Cody Palubicki (Term through 2019)
Kenny’s Candy / Tuffy’s
Phone: 218.346.2340
Email: cpalubicki@klnfamilybrands.com

Tony Stoll (Term through 2020)
BHH Partners
Phone: (218) 346-4505
Email: office@bhhmn.com

Sandra Waldon, Vice President
(Term through 2020)
United Community Bank
Phone: 218.346.5700
Email:  sandraw@ucbankmn.com

Cassie Hahn (Term through 2021)
Brew Ale & Eats
Phone: 218.346.5932
Email: cassie@brewrestaurants.com

Blake Minge (Term through 2020)
Cactus Restaurant
Phone: 218.346.2554
Email: blake@thecactusperham.com

Diane Colosky, Secretary / Treasurer
(Term through 2019)
KLN Family Brands / Tuffy’s
Phone: 218.346.7500
Email: dcolosky@klnfamilybrands.com

Jodi Guck (Term through 2021)
Perham Printing
Phone: 218.346.2870
Email: jodi@perhamprinting.com

Cindy Murphy (Term through 2021)
Central Market
Phone: 218.346.6750
Email: cindym@centralmarketdl.com

185 EAST MAIN PERHAM MN 56573
DIRECTIONS TO PERHAMPRIVACY POLICY  •  218-346-7710
chamber@perhamcc.com

© 2017 Perham Chamber of Commerce. Website by Arvig® Media.